Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

mingjie van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2014

Hanano van Japan
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2014

Ho van Singapore
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2014

ming van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
a good location for solo travelers
good location near the mtr, close to city area, friendly and helpful staff
enjoyed my stay overall at silka seaview. the airport bus a21 brought me within walking distance of silka seaview around the yau ma tei area. the Tsushima wan line mtr is within walking distance, and it's a short walk away from Nathan Road, the main shopping street in Kowloon. staff were friendly and helpful at all points of contact: check-in/out, baggage deposit, items left behind in the room during checkout. room was small but in a prime area of HK, that would be kind of expected, the beds and pillows were comfortable. hot water in the shower works. overall a very pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2014

Louis van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
simple and clean business stay
location, price, and functionality
very easy and convenient stay for short business trip
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014

Genevieve van Filipijnen
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
ok
location, price, shuttle bus
The elevator was too small and so difficult to get down from the room for checkout. It took us 30 mins. to get down in the morning. Good thing the shuttle bus waited for us.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2014

Yizhong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Clean small room with very rude receptionist
Location
Reached hotel early around 12pm for check-in. Was informed that room was not available yet and has to wait until 2pm and was advised that we deposit the luggage and tour around the city prior to checking in. Did that and when we returned back to the hotel at 7pm, receptionist informed that all the non-smoking rooms were taken up. Told them that we have specifically requested for non-smoking room and that we have already did a registration earlier during noon. The receptionist tried to pull a fast one and told us that the non-smoking room was not available since the day before. Issue was only resolved when we requested for the manager. Service level from the receptionist is real bad!
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2014

MEI van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Great stay as it is centrally located
Location, price and shopping
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2014

Michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Disappointing. Tiny rooms, no heating, no lounge.
central location, close to shopping and public transport.
Not as expected. Internet photos deceptive. Rooms were very small and no central heating. Upon request was provided with 2 blankets on the first night and upon request again, a heater was provided next day. No free local calling from room phone. Staff unfriendly, except for concierge, Ken. Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful. No value for money. Only good thing was luggage was stored for $10 (HKG).
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

ANGIE van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
good location
good location, close to local restaurants, clean room
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: