Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5100 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
OK, not a bad location
Better than I'd expected, not far from MTR station, but not particularly close to many restaurants. Clean, but now new or fresh, friendly helpful staff. Would stay again, depending upon price.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2016

Charina van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Convenient Place
The place is conveniently located in malls and other shopping areas. MTR (Yau Ma Tei) Station is few meters away the hotel. There's a Temple and park infront of the hotel and the famous Yau Ma Tei Police Station is nearby. That's where most of Jackie Chan movies (with police scenes) were filmed (according to a relative). If you love to walk, you can reach TST in few minutes without being tired. You will be entertained by shops along Nathan Road! Regarding the hotel, the room is quite small and old. I am a bit frustrated because I was expecting of a good buffet breakfast similar to their Silka Fareast hotel! The buffet menu was the same from our 1st morning to our last day! The Jade Caffee is a just a small area for dining but during our stay it was not crowded. I requested the hotel manager to transfer us to a single queen-sized bed since we're a couple, we were assigned in a two - single bed on our first night. Anyway Silka Seaview is a convenient hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2016

Rio van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Everthing have pay
We keep my lugage in this hotel for 2 days and we come back again for stay, we have pay for this.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2016

Santi van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2016

Ronnachai van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Suitable for budget and near subway
Location was great just only 5 minutes walk from subway (Yau Ma Tei station) to the hotel. The room is a bit small but it's not a big problem for 2 adults. Overall is Good. Good Price Good Location (near subway)
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Erica van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Clean, comfortable and small little room in a good location
Staff were helpful and allowed late check out when requested. I was having trouble with closing my luggage and one of them came over to help which was greatly appreciated. Room small but good enough for myself and girlfriend as we were out most of the day and only back to the hotel to bathe and sleep. Room not very sound proof though.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Gek van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Nucharee van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

AI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Denny van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: