Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 5091 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Gek van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nucharee van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

AI van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Denny van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WONG van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Raymond van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHIA van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016
Een reiziger vond deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ikhwan van Brunei Darussalam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michelle van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ying van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: