Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 3064 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3064 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

KING van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
CLEANLINESS AND GOOD LOCATION
REASONABLE SIZE ROOM. HOTEL SITUATED AT STRATEGIC LOCATION WITH NEARBY TRANSPORTATION TO OTHER PART OF HONG KONG. OPEN FRUIT STALL AND WET MARKET BEHIND THE HOTEL. SEA FOOD RESTAURANTS OPEN AT NIGHT BEHIND AND NOT FAR FROM HOTEL
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

KING van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Klassieke Standaard met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
GOOD LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS
HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS HOTEL EVERY TIME WE VISITED HONG KONG. SO, MUST BE GOOD TO RETURN AGAIN
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

KING van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Klassieke Standaard Dubbel
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
GOOD LOCATION, CLEANINESS AND ROOM SIZE ACCEPTABLE
ENJOYED OUR STAY WITH RIGHT LOCATION TO OTHER PART OF HONG KONG. TRANSPORTATION IS NEARBY. AIRPORT AND HOTEL TRANSFER IS AVAILABLE. WE HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS HOTEL WHEN EVER WE VISIT HONG KONG
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Bradley van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Klassieke Standaard Dubbel
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Acceptable but far from great
First of all, the Hotel is about as far from an MTR station as you can be in that area. The room wasn't particularly clean, but it wasn't gross. It did have a great view, the internet was solid. Reasonably good for the price, but definitely an aged hotel. It looks like they're in the process of remodeling, which is sorely needed.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

David van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great value
The hotel is conveniently located nearby Times Square in Hong Kong. It is also close to a major connection point of various transit routes.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

Paulus van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Klassieke Standaard Dubbel
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good price and good location
Well served, 5mnt walk from Time Square MTR, lot of nearby resto and souvenir shop
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Wei van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Klassieke Standaard Dubbel
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
convient location, friendly staff, good service
very friendly staff, helpful, very good location, close to everything
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Sun van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Klassieke Standaard Dubbel
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location but rooms have bed bugs. Bitten on bed. Staff service can be improved.
Requested for large bed. Only 1 room out of the 3 came with large bed. Although the level that we r staying is designated as no smoking, passage way outside the door has traces of cigarette small.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

MAN van Macau
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
staff
good
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Surya van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Klassieke Standaard Dubbel
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good place
Good Hotel, Nice location, Reasonable price
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: