2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

SARAVUT van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Mary van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Pandian van Sri Lanka
Zakelijke reiziger
Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

LESLEY van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Milicah van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

SARAVUT van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Chin van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Mei van Taiwan
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Ekamon van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Ekamon van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good location
Big size room
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: