Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Piyawan S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Ruth C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2014

Gary L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Jia C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Alvin S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Mun C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
great location
big rooms
Great
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Low S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

wei P. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Peichinn N. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Chien L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014