arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5076 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5076 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Brian L.
Maleisië
23 september 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.

HUI T.
Maleisië
23 september 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.

Ka A.
Singapore
23 september 2014
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.

Ka A.
Singapore
23 september 2014
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.

Kim O.
Singapore
22 september 2014
Pleasant stay
Room size, clean and location
Pleasant. Stay there couple of times already

Isaias R.
Brazilië
21 september 2014
Reasonable
???

Long N.
China
21 september 2014
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city

puttaporn K.
Thailand
21 september 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast

Jean G.
Australië
20 september 2014
perfect
location, location, location
This is our 3rd time staying at cityview. Always happy yo return. The hotel is ideally located near a lot of things. Mtr station is 30 seconds away, convenient store across the road. Massage place, shops, restaurants are all within 2 min walk. Gym is a good size with enough equipment and a dance room. Size of room is large compared to other Hong Kong apartments or hotels.

Cindy O.
Singapore
20 september 2014
Thumbs up for Cleanliness n Superb Location
Cleanliness, location n gd Staff Svs
Was given a free upgrade. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Convenient location and gd accessibility to amentities n food. Only issue was with the water flow in the toliet which could be a off-case incident.