2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Sandy van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

Jun van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
1000% worth staying, fantastic
Clean, very helpful staff, very patient when asking
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean. Just that around the place you will have to walk further up along Nathan road to find more food restaurant. Location is good! especially when MTR is just downstairs the hotel. As time was too tight I had to leave my luggage at the baggage counter until past midnight then return to collect my stuffs. The staffs there were still very helpful and willing to help although the baggage counter was close and it will be a little trouble for them to draw the keys to open the room to retrieve your luggage. The guy who helped me also went out to the road to call taxi for me. I was really thankful and appreciate the service this hotel provide. Really touches your heart, because there isn't much hotel in hk that is willing to go all out to help you as much as they can especially in a realistic society like this nowadays. But this hotel is damn good, give you the best quality service and very worth staying. I will stay there again and recommend to all my friend!
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

Cheung van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2014

Teerayu van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2014

Yiqun van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
Beoordeeld 07 november 2014

Mei van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014

shovariyah van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014

VIVIAN van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2014

SOH van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

Sutiana van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: