2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

David van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

khai van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Mei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Po van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

Man van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2014

Charn van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2014

I-Hsin van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

MEI van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

Ernestine van Taiwan
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014

Chua van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: