2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5252 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5252 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Gary van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Jia van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Alvin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Mun van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
great location
big rooms
Great
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Low van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

wei van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Peichinn van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Chien van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Arthur van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2014

jasmine van Canada
Groep
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: