2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jia van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Alvin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Mun van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
great location
big rooms
Great
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Low van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

wei van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Peichinn van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Chien van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Arthur van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2014

jasmine van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014

Sing van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
good location
near to subway
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: