Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5124 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5124 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

XP A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014

HOO N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Good Stay
Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2014

Tri W. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2014

Dex L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014

Dex L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014

STEVEN C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014

Chien T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014

Gabriel C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014

Sandee C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2014

CORINA W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2014