2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Weizhong van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Weizhong van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Brian van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

HUI van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Ka van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Ka van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Kim van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Pleasant stay
Room size, clean and location
Pleasant. Stay there couple of times already
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Isaias van Brazilië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Reasonable
???
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Long van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

puttaporn van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: