2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

YAP van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
good
great location
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Peng van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Jun van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Chee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows
It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

Weizhong van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Weizhong van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Brian van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

HUI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Ka van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Ka van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: