2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Lynne van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong
Staff, Cleanliness and position
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessica van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Convenient!
Good location, fast service and value
The room is small but it should be no problem for Asian :) Very near to MTR station and shops/restaurants.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
good location,room clean,big room ,worth of money.
good location,near shopping ,near night market,near mtr about 1 min to mtr,many reaturant around the hotel,.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anneliese van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
good hotel
convenient location
pleasant
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xue van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice hotel for a getaway trip
Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CLARA van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Convenient Location, Bus & Train Station 1min walk
Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
Free wifi and speed was fast, location is very convenient, everywhere was within walking distance, if not bus station is located just in front and behind the hotel, whereas train station is just beside.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ah van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good Location Reasonable Price
easy assess to MRT, Night Market and a lot of good food around the hotel.
Everything was good, only comment is Hotel a bit old.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michelle van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable
Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Guo van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

XP van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: