2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Tri van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dex van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dex van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

STEVEN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chien van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gabriel van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sandee van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CORINA van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

lawrence van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mary van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: