2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Ming van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Great shopping and sighting
Near to public transport, good food and clean room
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

XINYI van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
spacious room
location, big room, beside mtr
room was clean and big considering most hotels in hongkong has small room. great location, mtr is just less than 5mins walk away.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

XINYI van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
good location
location, big room, clean
room was clean and big considering most hotels in hongkong has small room. great location, mtr is just less than 5mins walk away.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Ching van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Friendly Staff
staff friendly
The conceige were very helpful Location is good and convenient
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Lhora van Filipijnen
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Pleasant stay
LOCATION! 2 minute walk to the MTR station
Noisy due to paper thin walls but very cozy
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Lynne van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great stay in Hong Kong
Staff, Cleanliness and position
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014

Jessica van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Convenient!
Good location, fast service and value
The room is small but it should be no problem for Asian :) Very near to MTR station and shops/restaurants.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014

Wai van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
good location,room clean,big room ,worth of money.
good location,near shopping ,near night market,near mtr about 1 min to mtr,many reaturant around the hotel,.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

Anneliese van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
good hotel
convenient location
pleasant
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Xue van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice hotel for a getaway trip
Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: