2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jing van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Good Location
Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014

Wenqi van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great location, very comfortable room
! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014

Adrian van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2014

See van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
A wonderful location
Location, Transportation, Food
It was a great stay at the Cityview Hotel, as the hotel is located at the heart of Kowloon at Waterloo Street. MTR station Yau Ma Tei is just behind the hotel, you may use the back exit of the hotel go across the street right hand side behind the 7-11 will be the nearest MTR station in less than 2 mins walk. Nice food are all around the hotel area! Got an upgrade to a premium room and it was excellent!
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2014

See van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Nice food are around!
Nice food, near MTR, near Shopping
It was a wonderful stay at the Cityview Hotel at Waterloo street, The Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just behind the corner near the 2 convenient store 7-11 and K Mart. Just beside K Mart there's a curry fishball stall which is very famous, reasonable price and nice! Whereas opposite the mainroad Nathan road, Yi Shun steam egg is very nice and famous. And what I can say is nice food are all around the corner of this area! Good stay!
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2014

maryam van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
nice hotel in shopping district,free water etc.
LOCATION,clean beddings & excellent pillows, helpful staff
it was very good,comfortable,walking distance to shopping thou very expensive
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

Xian van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
well located
location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2014

Tan van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2014

SERIN van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014

rachel van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: