2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Joanne van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2014

CHEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Poh van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014

Gareth van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Michelle van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Woon van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2014

Vladimir van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2014

EE van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2014

Olwyn van Ierland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2014

LING van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Famous Porridge opposite hotel
Near to Station , Good food , Women Street Nearby.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: