2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5227 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5227 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Keng van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Andrew van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2014

Huimin van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2014

John van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2014

Emelinda van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2014

Kotchawan van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2014

Kim van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

CHIEN van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

irwan van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

nah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: