arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (4918)

Zakelijke reizigers (713)

(Echt)paren (1734)

Individuele reizigers (666)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (632)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (503)

Groepen (670)

Zeer goed
7,9
uit 4918 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,4
Ligging
9,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Personeel
7,8
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8

9,3 Fylvia L.
Singapore
02 maart 2014
good stay, cosy n nice
great location, great service, worth the value
Good location, easy accessible to airport and mtr is just around the hotel. There are many food store opposite the hotel and walking distance to popular places like Mong Kok and Jordan. Hotel staff are friendly and they speak good English. My room was prepare in advance and the hotel had done a free upgrade to executive room for me despite me requesting. Overall I had a very pleasant experience and happy with my stay in Cityview. Thank you once again.

7,7 Tiong A.
Singapore
02 maart 2014
Good Hotel to stay
Location, Attentive Staff & Cleaniness
Size of Superior room a little small, but overall happy with the stay at hotel. Staff very attentive & responsive to request & enquiry.

8,3 Phie W.
Singapore
01 maart 2014
Good, relax and comfortable services.
Location, Good Buffet Food and Service
Generally good and service staff was good and the food was great.

8,3 eunice C.
Singapore
03 april 2014
BRAVO!!
the staff, near to MTR , bus shuttle to hotel
this is my 2nd visit back to the hotel. MTR was considered near (3 min walk), price is consider cheap. Reminder to state whether smoking/ or twin rooms etc on your reservation, if not end up i took a room which i less preferred. the check in experience was as horrible as last year i came here. I cant remember was there any greetings from her, but definitely not a smile can be seen on her face. the courier and the bar staff will not have this issue. just keep away from the front office will make your day. Rooms was ok. Everything is nice. I had some incident during my stay but thanks to the housing keepers and AM on shift , it make my days. And i owe them a big thank you. will be back for sure.

6 LiQun C.
Singapore
16 april 2014
Still acceptable
nearby the MTR
I booked 4 rooms with Cityview Hotel. 3 of the rooms are reasonable spacious but for the 4th room which I was staying was really very small and squeezy. There's isnt much space to walk around in the room(5 steps from the door to bed). The toilet is small,the basin was so small that all the water splash onto the floor.Its inconvenience to wash up at e basin. The rooms are clean everyday. It takes about 8 mins to walk from the hotel to the nearby MTR.

5,7 Sze Y.
Singapore
28 februari 2014
Good location
Location is good, shopping nearby and good staff
Good location but room too cold, fridge not working. Staff provided heater and extra blanket.

6,3 Mindy L.
Singapore
25 juni 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money

7,7 CHERLYE L.
Singapore
27 februari 2014
3min walk to Yau ma tee MTR.
Near to MTR,clean and friendly staff.
3min walk to Yau ma tee MTR. Hotel was clean and big room.

8 Lee K.
Malaysia
03 maart 2014
big room, clean room & good location
near to shopping centre, restaurants & tourist area

6,7 Tan K.
Singapore
06 maart 2014
Very Good Location
City Location, Next to MTR, MTR is quite central
I chosen this hotel for its location as well as its pricing. The room looks old but its clean and good enough for a good rest.