2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Kwok van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2014

Lap van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2014

Joycelyn van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2014

LI van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2014

Bao van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2014

Benjamin van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

Carmel van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

Winnie van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Keng van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Andrew van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: