2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Cassie van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Good Location
Very near to the MTR station. Got a lot of local foods stalls and restaurant around the areas of the hotel. The staffs of the hotel is quite helpful too.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014

Denise van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Happy and satisfied
Comfortable, convenient, clean.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Shaira van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
A good deal for the price I paid.
Location is very good. Its close to shopping areas and the subway station. staff were very nice and helpful with directions & luggage.
It was ok, except that i had an issue with the use of wifi. They didn't have considerations to guests who had already checked out, but were staying at the common area/ dining at the cafe.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Daryl van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Comfortable and convenient. Will stay again soon.
Staff, clean rooms, location.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Ho van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Good and safe
Near to mtr
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014

Naruemon van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014

CHEONG van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014

Teng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014

Selvy van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014

Yeap van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: