2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

TAN van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

Li van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

John van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

Hui van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

lai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

Mindy van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2014

Cecille van Filipijnen
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014

Thien van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014

Hisashi van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014

CHUA van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: