arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5076 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5076 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Kim C.
Singapore
05 mei 2014
Very good location. 5 mins walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei
Superb location, friendly staff and high floor
The location is fantastic but the toilet is very small. The wash basin has no room to even brush your teeth comfortably .

ROWENA Y.
Singapore
05 mei 2014
Pleasant
The hotel was conveniently located near the MTR
The staff were helpful and service was prompt.Another plus was the hotel was located within 3 min walk from the MTR and Shopping. The rooms were clean but not as new as expected. The carpets looked a bit worn out and stained in the room we were given.

Eduardo B.
Filipijnen
03 mei 2014
Simple Hotel near MTR
Right next to MTR, Near shopping areas, affordable
The stay itself was okay. They didn't have a room with a queen bed available, so they put me in a room with twin beds, even if I was a solo traveller. Disappointing that they didn't go the extra mile for their customers. But what I did love about the hotel was that the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit was literally just 10 meters away from the hotel corner. It's also near Mong Kok so shopping is also very convenient. I know rooms in HK are usually small, especially for business hotels like this, but for the price, my room was relatively small. I can find a bigger room at the same price or lower.

Yong O.
Singapore
03 mei 2014
Clean and location centric
It is 3 mins walk from the MTR. You can take the airport express and then take the free shuttle bus which will bring you to the hotel's door. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well.No complaints whatsoever.

Yong O.
Singapore
03 mei 2014
Clean and location centric
It is 3 mins walk from the MTR. You can take the airport express and then take the free shuttle bus which will bring you to the hotel's door. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well. No complaints whatsoever.

MEREEN M.
Maleisië
02 mei 2014
Clean, Small Room, Good Location
Good Location, Near MTR Station, Clean
Close to MTR Station, Convenient Stores Opposite like 7 Eleven, Bakery, Restaurants. Close to Mongkok Shopping District!

Thanh B.
Vietnam
02 mei 2014
Good
Connect with other room. Clear and near Downtown

Sarah Y.
Singapore
29 april 2014
The MTR is just 1 minutes away
Staff very friendly, temple street is at the same station, street food just outside the hotel
Great

Jeremy K.
Singapore
29 april 2014
fairly enjoyable
resonable, close to shopping and convenient
I liked the older rooms because they are bigger. Somehow the newer upgraded rooms don't suit me and I did not like the ambience in the new rooms although it was newer and much smaller than the originally rooms. Other than that the staff were friendly and accomodating.

Jeremy K.
Singapore
29 april 2014
Emjoyable
conveniently located, fairly reasonable priced, staff is friendly
No major issues with staying at the hotel, however, I think your new wing rooms are much smaller than the original rooms in the other wing, so will prefer to stay at the rooms we were originally catered for. Other than that it was fine.