2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5252 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5252 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Weng van Singapore
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Swee van Singapore
Groepen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sueh van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thomas van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lam van China
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MERRY van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Geraldine van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Leah van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Loh van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ng van Singapore
Groepen
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: