2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Leah van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Loh van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Ng van Singapore
Groep
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Tan van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

CHUA van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Choon van Singapore
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Theresa van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Joo van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Phakkhaphon van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Thomas van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: