2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Lishi van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Convenient location
Location is good Reception staff are friendly Nice food around
Very convenient location and value for money, they have very good reception staff who are very helpful and accommodate to our request, however the security staff are very unfriendly and very intolerant to hotel guest, especially family with kids. They don't allow children to run around and play at the lobby area.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014

Yee van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014

Kent van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2013
Value Hotel at Great Location
Big Room, Central Location, Near MRT
Room cleanness consider acceptable, there is old wing and new wing. New wing should be better.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Jansen van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
3 Cs
Convenient, Clean & Cozy
Very Good.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Bruce van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Perfect location in downtown Kowloon
Location, breakfast, good room
The Cityview is a good hotel. Everything works well. The location is perfect for downtown Kowloon. We enjoyed the breakfast, dinner and bar. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was good. Staff were helpful and had good English. No complaints.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

TAN van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Not bad
Central, clean, nice environment
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Teerakan van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Great location
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, At door airport express shuttle bus K5, comfortable room
Everything is good, one remark is the toilet cannot be flushed properly most of the time
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Chee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Pillows are not too clean. Gotten insect bite rash
Spacious. Convenient.
Not too clean. Got bitten by bed bugs apparently. Rashes on one of my arm. Spoilt the holiday mood.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Glenda van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in mei 2014
Superior service
Centrally located, friendly staff, value or money
Arrived at the hotel at 9.00am and was given a room immediately instead of waiting until 2pm check-in. Much appreciated after a night flight, was also given a late check out. Staff excellent especially in the Lobby Bar. Rooms are clean and comfortable, will stay again next year. Highly suggest to anyone who is looking for a hotel that is close to all transport and ease to get around Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Guan van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Fantastic stay
Location, Price and Cleaniness
Pleasant and good one.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: