arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5079 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5079 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Sze S.
Singapore
04 mei 2016
Convenient and clean
We travelled in a group of 3. The hotel room which we have stayed was newly refurbished. The beds were comfortable and room was clean and spacious. The location of the hotel was very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A. Nearby the hotel, there is also a wet market and lots of eateries to choose from. We have enjoyed our stay in Cityview!

Ma. P.
Filipijnen
04 mei 2016
Good Value. Convenient Location
The location is very convenient. Clean fascility.

Anongnart S.
Thailand
04 mei 2016
Good location
Hotel is in the good position nearby subway.

Sze S.
Singapore
02 mei 2016
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!

HOO N.
Singapore
02 mei 2016
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.

attapol P.
Thailand
02 mei 2016
no
no

Teo E.
Singapore
01 mei 2016
Good
Clean and good

Lim L.
Singapore
01 mei 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.

Chloe R.
Filipijnen
30 april 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.

Sandra O.
Singapore
29 april 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!