Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5138 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5138 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Desiree T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Veronica L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

CIndy H. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

WEI T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Yen N. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

LEE S. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Watchara V. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Kam C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Ben H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Lee Y. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016