Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5132 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5132 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

LEE S. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Watchara V. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Kam C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Ben H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Lee Y. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Ho M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Lam K. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Judith J. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Ubonwan C. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Kok O. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016