2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Supakchalaporn van Thailand
Groepen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
convenien
Near bus stop A21. Nice room. Free WiFi and mobile phone for oversea call.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

CORINA van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2016
Unhappy with the service at the concierge counter
I was disappointed with the attitude at the concierge counter. The direction given by the guy who looked like a senior member was unfriendly and made me feel discriminated.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

Li van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Room are old but location is convenient
Staff is friendly and efficient. Room is old and aircon is noisy. Location is good, near to MTR station.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Geraldine van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Law van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Have a wonderful stay
It is a wonderful experience. If i were to visit Hongkong again, i will definitely choose Cityview.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Sin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good sized rooms for Hong Kong
Great location, great rates with good sized rooms. Beds are very hard though, and rooms are not sound proof from going ons in the corridor.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Liyi van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great experience
Great location, booked a small room with extra bed and was upgraded to a junior suite. Staff were friendly.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Angela van Singapore
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent service and location
The staff were very professional and friendly. I travelled with my mum and requested for a handicapped friendly room and they arranged for us readily. The hotel also provides a mobile phone with unlimited data and free calls to your home country. However, the phone cannot be used for tethering or other chat apps that requires registration of the mobile number. The location is very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit A2) and there is a 7-11 at the exit which is convenient should you feel hungry in the middle of the night. You can exit D to go to the Main Street (Nathan Road) for shopping and all the attractions are nearby. It is also convenient from the airport, you can take Airport Bus A21 at 33HKD and it is about 30-40mins (depends on traffic). There's also a bus stop outside the hotel which can go to a lot of places (Bus 271 can go to Tsim Sha Tsui). The hotel is next to YMCA, so even if you take taxi, it should be easy. Didn't use their facilities this time, will try next time. Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Fong van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Cityview hotel
Will go back to the hotel again for its location
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

EUNHO van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
good
very good!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: