2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Liyi van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great experience
Great location, booked a small room with extra bed and was upgraded to a junior suite. Staff were friendly.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Angela van Singapore
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent service and location
The staff were very professional and friendly. I travelled with my mum and requested for a handicapped friendly room and they arranged for us readily. The hotel also provides a mobile phone with unlimited data and free calls to your home country. However, the phone cannot be used for tethering or other chat apps that requires registration of the mobile number. The location is very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit A2) and there is a 7-11 at the exit which is convenient should you feel hungry in the middle of the night. You can exit D to go to the Main Street (Nathan Road) for shopping and all the attractions are nearby. It is also convenient from the airport, you can take Airport Bus A21 at 33HKD and it is about 30-40mins (depends on traffic). There's also a bus stop outside the hotel which can go to a lot of places (Bus 271 can go to Tsim Sha Tsui). The hotel is next to YMCA, so even if you take taxi, it should be easy. Didn't use their facilities this time, will try next time. Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Fong van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Cityview hotel
Will go back to the hotel again for its location
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

EUNHO van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
good
very good!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Ngan van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
great service
good location, clean room and good service.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Allan van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Convenience and Comfort
The strategic location of this hotel along with excellent facilities and friendly staff makes this an excellent choice for people in the fresh fruit business, only a 5 minute walk to the wholesale fruit market and a 1 minute walk to the Pitt Street entrance to the MTR.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Bernadus van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
good location, new renov, clean room
just 2 minutes from Yau Ma Tei MTR exit, close to shopping area along Nathan Road, newly renovated, clean room
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

LAY van Singapore
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2016
Concige not friendly
Concige not friendly
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

Tristan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
overalls ok
refrigerator is not cold at all
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

Chu van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Overall is very good
Hotel up grade from (2) twin room (book 2pax a room, 18m2 each) to one 40m2 room one bed room & one hall with two single bed added. Also provide one cell phone can call local & Singapore also local data use. Fast service when TV remote control no battery's low power, after request for replacement . No bath gel replacement for second night stay. First night only provide 2 for for 4 pax , after request then provide anther two more.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: