Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Ben H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Lee Y. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Ho M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Lam K. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Judith J. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Ubonwan C. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Kok O. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

fei Y. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Darren S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Kong K. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
very good to stay
super location and service
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016