Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5141 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5138 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Sandy H. van Macau
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
location is great. staff is so so
not bad overall
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Jasmit S. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Jasmit Singh
Excellent overall !!
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Sheryl N. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
location, location, location
will surely book here again
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Jaksavat A. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good location
good location
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Jennifer T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good
Everything else was good except that even after upgrading our rooms to the newer units, the pass cards kept locking us out of the rooms after several re-entries, had to keep updating the cards at the concierge. Other than that the facilities and cleanliness were good, 5 mins away to nearest convenient store/food.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Ditthawat S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Fantastic location and good price
Very good location and wonderful time in Kawloon
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Chiam C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Keep us for waiting too long to get the room
When we arrive at 1230pm, room is not ready, we wait to get the room around 2pm. Due to the last room at last corner, we request to change for another room, and we don't mind to come back to get the room later as the location is verye convenience, unfortunately when we came back to hotel at 530pm, the room is NOT ready for us ?????
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Kuok G. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Kuok G. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Yan A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: