2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Fenny van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Favourite Hotel whenever visiting HongKong
Had been coming back to stay in CityView for the last few years whenever I came back to Hongkong. Had also recommend this hotel to family and members. Will come back again.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

Queenie van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel
Good location very near to mtr,clean rooms,fast check in and out.Will definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

CHAN van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money
quite happy for 5 days living. Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Guy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
A quick but good stsy
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

peter van Indonesië
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

Cheng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Desiree van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Veronica van Singapore
Groepen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

CIndy van Singapore
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

WEI van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: