2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Ho van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Lam van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Judith van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Ubonwan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Kok van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

fei van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Darren van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Premier Kamer met Gratis Ontbijt en Gratis WiFi
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Kong van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
very good to stay
super location and service
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Les van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good value
Everything was satisfactory.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Yvonne van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
Convenient
Location is near mtr & clean room. But some of the staff services have to be improved as they should be customer oriented rather than being impatient & unfriendly.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: