2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Yen van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

LEE van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Watchara van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Kam van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Ben van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Lee van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Ho van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Lam van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Judith van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Ubonwan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: