2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5252 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5252 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

HOO van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

attapol van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
no
no
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Teo van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good
Clean and good
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016

Lim van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016

Chloe van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2016

Sandra van Singapore
Groep
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Ca'uis van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Teng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

ow van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

Francis van Singapore
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: