2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

ow van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

Francis van Singapore
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

Leah van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

CHAN van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Wee van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Yeong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Carmen van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Bing van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
value for money and good location
Location is very good. In between temple street and ladies market. Free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. Less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tee MTR.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Mitsuhiro van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Almost ok
It's almost okay but there was no shaver. You should get ready for
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Matti van Finland
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Pretty good location. Great but expensive breakfast.
.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: