arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5077 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5077 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Lam L.
China
08 juli 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.

MERRY A.
Indonesië
08 juli 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel

Geraldine C.
Singapore
08 juli 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.

Leah G.
Filipijnen
08 juli 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.

Loh S.
Maleisië
07 juli 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..

Ng F.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.

Tan H.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.

CHUA Z.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.

Choon T.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!

Theresa W.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants