2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

hui van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

Hiik van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

Kristie van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

thanyamard van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Siew van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Paul van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

Chloe van Taiwan
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
great~
great
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

fook van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

SHARON van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Friendly Staff and Convenient Location
Have been going back to The Cityview for many times and its still my favourite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The staff are helpful and friendly, be it from reception, concierge and housekeeping. Within the hotel vicinity, there are many eateries and a 2-min walk to the MTR (cross a small lane). Easy to get to the hotel from airport via airport express train and shuttle bus (K5).
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

WaiLing van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
good location, clean room.
walking distance to night market and those electronics items and handphone shop.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: