2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5252 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Helen van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chua van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

hui van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hiik van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kristie van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

thanyamard van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siew van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chloe van Taiwan
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
great~
great
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

fook van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: