2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Ng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessica van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choo van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHUI van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hong van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vernon van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Matthew van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Warakorn van Thailand
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Angeline van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SWEE van Singapore
Groep
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: