Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5123 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5123 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Wai L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2016

Yu-Chi W. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2016

Sin F. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2016

Sin F. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2016

Phyllis L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2016

tatming H. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2016

Charles G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016

ngoc Q. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2016

SHEAN L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

Elicia E. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016