arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5076 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5076 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

cheng F.
Hong Kong
23 december 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.

Heng L.
Maleisië
22 december 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.

Sheila Y.
Singapore
20 december 2015
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)

Kai W.
Maleisië
19 december 2015
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.

Sheau L.
Singapore
19 december 2015
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying

Marlon G.
Filipijnen
18 december 2015
Location
Clean Newly Renovated Room Location

Marlon G.
Filipijnen
18 december 2015
New
Room Location Clean

Marlon G.
Filipijnen
18 december 2015
Nice Location
Location Staff Clean

Jasmine N.
Singapore
17 december 2015
Good Location
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Hotel
Great

HONG W.
Singapore
17 december 2015
First time stay Deluxe Suite
Location.convenient and Efficient
Good except 1st time stay at Deluxe Suite. Not suitable for me. Prefer bigger bedroom and long bath than having the living room