2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

YEOW van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
suitable for couples stay
nice hotel, easy and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

Wu van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Good location with reasonable price
Location is near to mtr. Price is reasonable and not expensive. Stayed here few times before and experience is always a pleasure.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

SOHACHI van Japan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
safety
cleaness
just for sleep is OK
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Vita van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
MInimalistic kind of hotel
Location, room size, and location
The stay was ok because I was only there for a day. Location was pretty accessible. Room size was ok for one or two person but definitely not more than that because it was quite tiny. Overall, if you were going to be out most of the time and only went back to the hotel to sleep, this hotel was ok.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2016

Lay van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent service from the ground staff
Near Mtr, within walking to street market.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2016

Wendy van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Great
Location, clean, helpful.
Great.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2016

LIU van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good location
Location & service
Good
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

Wei van Singapore
Groepen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

WEI van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

Dean van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: