2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Wei van Singapore
Groep
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

WEI van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

Dean van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

Siah van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

Jia van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

Jia van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

Wen van Singapore
Groep
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016

yen van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
clean
nice
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Irene van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016

Jessica van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: