Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5136 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5136 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Yoon P.
Maleisië
05 januari 2016
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.

woon S.
Maleisië
04 januari 2016
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.

Boon T.
Maleisië
04 januari 2016
Overall good experience
Location

Boon N.
Singapore
03 januari 2016
Above average
Location.
Average.

How P.
Singapore
02 januari 2016
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop

Elaine M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 januari 2016
Dec 2015
Central location
Very comfortable and a central location both for walking and the MTR

Teck A.
Singapore
02 januari 2016
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Great! Always good to find a dependable hotel.

Christine L.
Maleisië
31 december 2015
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!

SWEE L.
Maleisië
29 december 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .

Alexandra L.
Maleisië
28 december 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.