arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5076 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5076 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

LIM K.
Maleisië
05 december 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM

Victoria L.
Singapore
04 december 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.

Fanny W.
Singapore
04 december 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.

ANTHONY K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 december 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.

Christina Y.
Singapore
02 december 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.

Wan N.
Singapore
01 december 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.

Chin F.
Maleisië
01 december 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.

Noelle O.
Singapore
01 december 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection

Joanna R.
Singapore
30 november 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.

bernard H.
Verenigde Staten
30 november 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.