Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5141 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5141 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

SWEE L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Alexandra L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

SWEE L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Sriram N. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Alan T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Kellyn K. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Ann N. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Vironica V. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Norazliza A. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Teng A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: