2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

EE van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Nice hotel
Love the location. Got upgraded to the deluxe room, which is new and relatively more spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are attentive and helpful. Bathroom/toilet is unbelievably spacious as well. Near to MTR, 7-11, Circle-K, Wellcome supermarket and there are food stalls around.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

Maria van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Location, location, location!
Location, view and good breakfast
I liked this hotel. The room was quite big for Hong Kong, the view (we were staying on level 22) was amazing, location was excellent, the breakfast was quite good. However the Gym and sauna were located in another building and were not that good and clean. Also I noticed that the staff performance was inconsistent and differed from shift to shift. Some people were very friendly and switched on, other were not very well trained. Eg. There was a very good tourist assistance person, he spoke several languages including Russian. He gave us an excellent advice to visit Diamond Hill garden and other interesting places. But next day, another guy was assisting us with very poor English and lack of knowledge of Hong Kong (he was just trying to sell us expensive tours). Also some concierge were rude and not responsive. However - the overall impression was quite good. I would definitely recommend this place.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

Koon van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
dissatisfied
Near MTR, friendly & prompt service
dissatisfied as the positioning of furniture in the standard room made it looked cramp and and there wasn't any warm or cosy feeling. It was a plain room with no character.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Koon van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Good stay
Near MTR, the premier room is spacious, healthy breakfast provided
Convenient because it is just a couple of minutes from Yau Ma tei MTR. Pleasant as the room was clean and newly refurbished.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

YEOW van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
very good
good location for travel
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Hiew van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
comfortable hotel
Good location, next to mtr, many eateries around.
The room is small but still exceptable compare to other boutique hotel but the basin is very small, the water will splash all over the floor when you do your washing. Overall it is still a comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Gek van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Good location
Good location near MRT
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Edward van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

KATHERINE van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: