Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Norazliza A. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Teng A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Ann N. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Shi K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

Shen S. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

SHARON L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

Saaim A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

cheng F. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Heng L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Sheila Y. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015