arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5080 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5080 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Choon T.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!

Theresa W.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants

Joo T.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station

Phakkhaphon S.
Thailand
04 juli 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.

Thomas C.
China
04 juli 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.

Shuo F.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.

Guang K.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.

Ong J.
Singapore
03 juli 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.

Cheng C.
Maleisië
03 juli 2016
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.

Yee L.
Maleisië
02 juli 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.