2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Gek van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Good location
Good location near MRT
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Edward van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

KATHERINE van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Ou van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Sukun van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

BEE van Maleisië
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Rona van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Pei van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

Ho van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: