arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5079 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5079 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

sian H.
Maleisië
27 oktober 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.

Richard A.
Filipijnen
25 oktober 2015
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.

Yishi C.
Singapore
25 oktober 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.

SEE C.
Singapore
24 oktober 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.

marlene Y.
Verenigde Staten
24 oktober 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.

Jessica T.
Singapore
22 oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.

christine N.
Singapore
20 oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better

HUP W.
Singapore
19 oktober 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.

Cheng P.
Singapore
19 oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.

Jenny L.
Verenigde Staten
18 oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable