2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Elicia van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

Yi-Shan van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Leong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Soedarto van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

LIANGDE van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
great location
location
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Yoon van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

woon van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Boon van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Overall good experience
Location
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Boon van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Premier Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Above average
Location.
Average.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

How van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: